This Decades Sportscar Races
back to index
Sebring 12 hour 2008 please be patient it takes time to load
The 2007 American Le Mans Series was a magical one for Penske Racing. The 2008 season may be even better if Saturday was any indication. Timo Bernhard, Romain Dumas and Emmanuel Collard drove to an historic overall win at the 56th Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring

Author: ArchitectPage